PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2016
JR0003980/2015 - "Prestação de serviços – Serviços Externos de Segurança e Saúde no Trabalho"
- Contract value
- €9,510.00
- Signed on
- 17 April 2016
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 2195450PUBLISHED SUBJECT
JR0003980/2015 - "Prestação de serviços – Serviços Externos de Segurança e Saúde no Trabalho"
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Leiria, Castanheira de Pera; Portugal, Santarém, Tomar; Portugal, Leiria, Figueiró dos Vinhos; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Idanha-a-Nova; Portugal, Santarém, Mação; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Sertã; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Vila Velha de Ródão; Portugal, Santarém, Entroncamento; Portugal, Leiria, Alvaiázere; Portugal, Leiria, Pedrogão Grande; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Castelo Branco; Portugal, Santarém, Vila Nova da Barquinha; Portugal, Santarém, Ferreira do Zezere; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Fundão; Portugal, Santarém, Sardoal; Portugal, Coimbra, Pampilhosa da Serra; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Proença-a-Nova; Portugal, Portalegre, Nisa; Portugal, Castelo Branco, Oleiros
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Consulalbi – Segurança, Ambiente e Medicina no Trabalho, Lda. · Tax ID 504981676
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €9,510.00
- Procedure base price
- €11,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 18 May 2016
- Award date
- 20 January 2016
- Signing date
- 17 April 2016
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 71317200-5 - Serviços de saúde e segurança
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 18/2008)
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 2129377
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.