PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2026
Aquisição, em regime de fornecimento continuo de materiais e matérias primas para a conservação de bens e equipamentos Municipais
- Contract value
- €60,000.00
- Signed on
- 14 October 2026
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 15789454PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição, em regime de fornecimento continuo de materiais e matérias primas para a conservação de bens e equipamentos Municipais
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Porto, Porto
- NUTS region
- PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Bricantel - Comércio de Material Eléctrico de Bragança S.A. · Tax ID 502888539
- Bidder
- Ferramaq · Tax ID 500358737
- Bidder
- BRIGHTESTCHANCES LDA · Tax ID 510514189
- Bidder
- CASA LOPES E OLIVEIRA LD.a · Tax ID 515054305
- Bidder
- FRANCISCO COELHO & CaLDA · Tax ID 500119309
- Bidder
- SANIPOWER S.A. · Tax ID 510345816
- Bidder
- LUSISAFE, LDA · Tax ID 518262081
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €60,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €340,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 16 October 2026
- Award date
- 17 September 2026
- Signing date
- 14 October 2026
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 31681410-0 - Materiais eléctricos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 15678/2026
- Procedure identifier
- 11133765
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.