This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 15771157

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

Licenciamento de software de produtividade e de software para servidores 2026/2027

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Setúbal, Palmela
NUTS region
PT1B0 - Península de Setúbal

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
CLARANET II SOLUTIONS, S.A. · Tax ID 510728189

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€301,021.34
Procedure base price
€371,882.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
14 October 2026
Award date
18 June 2026
Signing date
29 June 2026
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
72260000-5 - Serviços relacionados com software
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
12168/2026
Procedure identifier
10844386

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts