PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2026

167003526 – Aquisição de prestação de serviços de enfermagem em 2026 para a ULSLO, E.P.E.

Contract value
€8,360.00
Signed on
22 July 2026
Procedure
Contratação excluída II

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 15771113

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

167003526 – Aquisição de prestação de serviços de enfermagem em 2026 para a ULSLO, E.P.E.

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - Sónia Patrícia dos Santos Vitorino
Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
PT1A0 - Grande Lisboa

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - Sónia Patrícia dos Santos Vitorino
Bidder
--Sónia Patrícia dos Santos Vitorino

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€8,360.00
Procedure base price
€300,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
14 October 2026
Award date
5 January 2026
Signing date
22 July 2026
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Contratação excluída II
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
85100000-0 - Serviços de saúde
Legal basis
artigo 6.º-A n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
11684352

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts