PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2026

2026_048AD - Aquisição de serviços para elaboração de estudo sobre tarifas dos sistemas em alta de Abastecimento de Água e Águas Residuais nas empresas do Grupo AdP

Contract value
€19,500.00
Signed on
9 October 2026
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 15758851

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

2026_048AD - Aquisição de serviços para elaboração de estudo sobre tarifas dos sistemas em alta de Abastecimento de Água e Águas Residuais nas empresas do Grupo AdP

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
PT1A0 - Grande Lisboa

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
DOISECO, UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 509842739

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€19,500.00
Procedure base price
€19,500.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
12 October 2026
Award date
21 September 2026
Signing date
9 October 2026
Performance period
243 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
79311400-1 - Serviços de investigação económica
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
11501017

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts