PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
C.E. - 016/2026 - Luís Ismael Carneiro Fernandes
- Contract value
- €10,200.00
- Signed on
- 11 September 2025
- Procedure
- Contratação excluída II
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 15478851PUBLISHED SUBJECT
C.E. - 016/2026 - Luís Ismael Carneiro Fernandes - Aquisição de serviços de formação
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Awardee
- - - Luís Ismael Carneiro Fernandes
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Braga, Póvoa de Lanhoso
- NUTS region
- PT119 - Ave
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- - - Luís Ismael Carneiro Fernandes
- Bidder
- --Luís Ismael Carneiro Fernandes
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €10,200.00
- Procedure base price
- €10,200.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 11 August 2026
- Award date
- 1 September 2025
- Signing date
- 11 September 2025
- Performance period
- 323 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Contratação excluída II
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 80000000-4 - Serviços de ensino e formação
- Legal basis
- artigo 6.º-A n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 11372133
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.