PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Implementação de Percursos Acessíveis na Cidade de Beja - Centro Histórico - Rua da Misericórdia

Contract value
€273,658.05
Signed on
29 September 2025
Procedure
Open procedure (Concurso público)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 15321243

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Implementação de Percursos Acessíveis na Cidade de Beja - Centro Histórico - Rua da Misericórdia

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Beja, Beja
NUTS region
PT1C2 - Baixo Alentejo

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€273,658.05
Procedure base price
€274,524.09
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
21 July 2026
Award date
26 June 2025
Signing date
29 September 2025
Performance period
150 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
45200000-9 - Obras de construção total ou parcial e de engenharia civil
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
15913/2025
Procedure identifier
7688450

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts