PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Material Cirúrgico para Especialidade de Cirurgia Geral e Torácica à Consignação
- Contract value
- €56,415.00
- Signed on
- 23 January 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 13911001PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Material Cirúrgico para Especialidade de Cirurgia Geral e Torácica à Consignação
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Loures
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Medicinalia Cormedica - Com. Prod. Medicos Hospitalares Lda. · Tax ID 500684324
- Bidder
- HR - HOSPITALAR, LDA. · Tax ID 501895558
- Bidder
- SOCIME II - Produtos Medicos Lda · Tax ID 504453939
- Bidder
- BIOSONDA, COMERCIO DE MATERIAL HOSPITALAR, LDA · Tax ID 501463313
- Bidder
- PAGAIMO, LDA. · Tax ID 507294220
- Bidder
- MOONSURGE CIRURGIA E INOVAÇÃO · Tax ID 506657035
- Bidder
- JOHNSON & JOHNSON LDA · Tax ID 500153370
- Bidder
- MEDTRONIC PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 504223933
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €56,415.00
- Procedure base price
- €0.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 9 March 2026
- Award date
- 20 January 2025
- Signing date
- 23 January 2025
- Performance period
- 90 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 25141/2024
- Procedure identifier
- 7318126
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.