PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2014

Aquisição de equipamento para extensão da capacidade de armazenamento da plataforma de computação situado nos serviços de Tecnologia de Informação e Comunicação da Universidade de Aveiro.

Contract value
€37,016.67
Signed on
15 October 2014
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 1284421

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de equipamento para extensão da capacidade de armazenamento da plataforma de computação situado nos serviços de Tecnologia de Informação e Comunicação da Universidade de Aveiro.

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Aveiro, Aveiro
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
CESCE - Soluções Informáticos, S.A. · Tax ID 505244713

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€37,016.67
Procedure base price
€37,100.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
29 October 2014
Award date
25 August 2014
Signing date
15 October 2014
Performance period
30 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Not stated
CPV code
30200000-1 - Equipamento e material informático
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 18/2008)
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
1251986

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts