PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Adcm 5088/25 - Material de consumo clínico
- Contract value
- €720.00
- Signed on
- 9 December 2025
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 12497179PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
ADCM 5088/25 21683725 21684525 21682525 21680825 21680825 21683025 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21681125 21682925 21680925 21684625 21682325 21681225 21681525 21683425 21682625 21682625 21682625 21682625 21681725 21683525 21683525 21684125 21683225 21683125 21683125 21683125 21683125 21681925 21684025 21681625 21681625 21681625 21681625 21683925 21681025 21681025 21684425 21684425 21682025 21682025 21683825 21683825 21683825 21683825 21682425 21684325 21681425 21681425 21681425 21681425 21682125 21682125 21682125 21682125 21682125 21682825 21681325 21681325 21681325 21681325 21681325
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Porto, Porto
- NUTS region
- PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- BACELAR & IRMÃO,SA · Tax ID 500532818
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €720.00
- Procedure base price
- €87,503.76
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 12 January 2026
- Award date
- 9 December 2025
- Signing date
- 9 December 2025
- Performance period
- 20 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33000000-0 - Equipamento médico, medicamentos e produtos para cuidados pessoais
- Legal basis
- Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 8571695
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.