PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Consulta Prévia no 19/2025 – Aquisição de Serviços para Elaboração de Projetos de AVAC e SCIE para a Remodelação das Instalações da Escola Profissional Profitecla de Braga

Contract value
€6,400.00
Signed on
23 December 2025
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 12185623

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Consulta Prévia no 19/2025 – Aquisição de Serviços para Elaboração de Projetos de AVAC e SCIE para a Remodelação das Instalações da Escola Profissional Profitecla de Braga

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Braga, Braga
NUTS region
PT111 - Alto Minho

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
--Agostinho Silva Moreira

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€6,400.00
Procedure base price
€7,400.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
23 December 2025
Award date
11 December 2025
Signing date
23 December 2025
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
71334000-8 - Serviços de engenharia mecânica e eléctrica
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
8270191

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts