PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Aquisição de kits de diálise fresenius medical care 2025
- Contract value
- €381,504.00
- Signed on
- 12 February 2025
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 12025768PUBLISHED SUBJECT
AQUISIÇÃO DE KITS DE DIÁLISE FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE 2025
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Fresenius Medical Care Portugal, SA · Tax ID 503070220
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €381,504.00
- Procedure base price
- €381,504.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 9 December 2025
- Award date
- 12 February 2025
- Signing date
- 12 February 2025
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 8116709
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.