PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Aquisição de Serviços de Renting Automóvel no âmbito do CLDS 5G
- Contract value
- €19,920.00
- Signed on
- 30 October 2025
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11869570PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de Serviços de Renting Automóvel no âmbito do CLDS 5G
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Vila Real, Sta Marta de Penaguião
- NUTS region
- PT11D - Douro
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Brincar - Comércio de Automóveis, Lda · Tax ID 503311898
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €19,920.00
- Procedure base price
- €19,920.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 30 October 2025
- Award date
- 15 October 2025
- Signing date
- 30 October 2025
- Performance period
- 1,461 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 60100000-9 - Serviços de transporte rodoviário
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7977493
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.