PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Contrato Auisição de Serviços para a faixa de Gestão de Combudtíveis da Rede Secundária /Rede Viária Municipal

Contract value
€12,572.00
Signed on
10 October 2025
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11849821

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Contrato Auisição de Serviços para a faixa de Gestão de Combudtíveis da Rede Secundária /Rede Viária Municipal na freguesia da Bajouca

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Leiria, Leiria
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€12,572.00
Procedure base price
€12,572.00
Total effective price
€12,572.00
Publication date
27 October 2025
Award date
10 October 2025
Signing date
10 October 2025
Performance period
30 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
98000000-3 - Outros serviços comunitários, sociais e pessoais
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7956423

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts