This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11845608

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

3025011291/Aquisição de Serviços de Comunicações

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Setúbal, Almada
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
NOS COMUNICAÇÕES, SA · Tax ID 502604751

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€234.65
Procedure base price
€234.65
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
27 October 2025
Award date
21 October 2025
Signing date
21 October 2025
Performance period
5 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
98390000-3 - Outros serviços
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7957404

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts