This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11811058

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

51250028 - Aquisição de um conjunto de detetores digitais para o serviço de Imagiologia

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Braganca, Bragança
NUTS region
PT11E - Terras de Trás-os-Montes

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€23,900.00
Procedure base price
€26,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
20 October 2025
Award date
7 October 2025
Signing date
10 October 2025
Performance period
20 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33110000-4 - Equipamento de imagiologia para uso médico, dentário e veterinário
Legal basis
Artigo 155.º, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
25550/2025
Procedure identifier
7877997

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts