This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11771186

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

PN/1919/2025 - DIVERSOS MATERIAIS DE CONSUMO CLÍNICO

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Coloplast Portugal II Unipessoal, Lda · Tax ID 514719311
Bidder
B.Braun Medical, Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 501506543
Bidder
Dimor Lusitana, Lda · Tax ID 500730741
Bidder
--GVB-SPES ESPO SL
Bidder
H. R. Hospitalar, Lda · Tax ID 501895558
Bidder
CLINIFAR · Tax ID 503281115
Bidder
FSA Digital Med, Lda · Tax ID 510908497
Bidder
MEDTRONIC PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 504223933
Bidder
Essity Portugal, Lda · Tax ID 503237612
Bidder
Zarys International Group Portugal Lda · Tax ID 517635640
Bidder
Aviquimica, Lda · Tax ID 500039720
Bidder
Iberdata - Equipamentos - SA · Tax ID 501904921
Bidder
CNH SOLUCOES MEDICAS, UNIPESSOAL LDA · Tax ID 516047981
Bidder
SMITH & NEPHEW, LDA. · Tax ID 503552461
Bidder
Neuroevolution - Sistema Médicos, Lda · Tax ID 513251227
Bidder
INTERSURGICAL PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 503480045
Bidder
VYGON PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 503232785
Bidder
FRESENIUS KABI PHARMA PORTUGAL · Tax ID 504293753
Bidder
JMV - Produtos Hospitalares · Tax ID 501887148
Bidder
CARDIVA PORTUGAL UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 508570514

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€11,760.00
Procedure base price
€38,842.56
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
7 October 2025
Award date
14 August 2025
Signing date
14 August 2025
Performance period
182 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
16097/2025
Procedure identifier
7690391

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts