PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Centro Operacional Municipal de Proteção Civil de Vila Velha de Ródão
- Contract value
- €1,982,000.00
- Signed on
- 29 September 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11771174PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Centro Operacional Municipal de Proteção Civil de Vila Velha de Ródão
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Castelo Branco, Vila Velha de Ródão
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- DUAFAR-Construção Civil e Obras Públicas, Lda. · Tax ID 505684322
- Bidder
- BritaCosta, Lda · Tax ID 503044725
- Bidder
- Damião & Belo, Lda · Tax ID 500340030
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €1,982,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €2,018,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 7 October 2025
- Award date
- 5 September 2025
- Signing date
- 29 September 2025
- Performance period
- 450 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Empreitadas de obras públicas
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 45210000-2 - Construção de edifícios
- Legal basis
- Artigo 19.º, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 5213/2025
- Procedure identifier
- 7492063
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.