PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

CONSULTA PRÉVIA APR N.º 9/2025 - Aquisição de equipamento para cozinha do refeitório escolar e bar da Escola Secundária de Alcanena (Operação 8422 - Investimento RE - C06-i09 - Escolas Novas ou Renovadas - PRR)

Contract value
€55,599.99
Signed on
24 July 2025
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11771153

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

CONSULTA PRÉVIA APR N.º 9/2025 - Aquisição de equipamento para cozinha do refeitório escolar e bar da Escola Secundária de Alcanena(Operação 8422 - Investimento RE ? C06-i09 ? Escolas Novas ou Renovadas ? PRR

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Santarém, Alcanena
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€55,599.99
Procedure base price
€55,600.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
7 October 2025
Award date
22 July 2025
Signing date
24 July 2025
Performance period
30 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
39141000-2 - Mobiliário e equipamento de cozinha
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7715071

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts