This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11771101

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Locação Operacional de Equipamento Informático

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Matosinhos
NUTS region
PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Enter Repair, Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 514448474

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€30,000.00
Procedure base price
€30,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
7 October 2025
Award date
25 September 2025
Signing date
6 October 2025
Performance period
1,461 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Locação de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
30230000-0 - Equipamento informático
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7894105

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts