PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Forceps DE em Concha, Kit de Drenagem, Agulha de TBNA, Redutor de Pressão e Outros
- Contract value
- €115.00
- Signed on
- 24 September 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11741122PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
12018525 - Clinifar
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- CLINIFAR · Tax ID 503281115
- Bidder
- Bacelar e Irmão, Lda · Tax ID 500532818
- Bidder
- TEPREL · Tax ID 502262184
- Bidder
- Neuroevolution - Sistema Médicos, Lda · Tax ID 513251227
- Bidder
- Medicinália- Cormédica MC Medical, Lda · Tax ID 500684324
- Bidder
- SHDM - Dispositivos Médicos Portugal, lda · Tax ID 513933255
- Bidder
- Boston Scientific Portugal, Lda · Tax ID 504988964
- Bidder
- VYGON PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 503232785
- Bidder
- Pulmocor, S.A · Tax ID 501402578
- Bidder
- TELEFLEX MEDICAL SA · Tax ID 980249783
- Bidder
- Olympus Iberia S.A.U Sucursal em Portugal · Tax ID 980474710
- Bidder
- MERIT MEDICAL PORTUGAL, S.A. · Tax ID 513157816
- Bidder
- Endotécnica - Material Cirúrgico, Lda · Tax ID 503818348
- Bidder
- H. R. Hospitalar, Lda · Tax ID 501895558
- Bidder
- Cateter - Produtos Médicos e Hospitalares, Lda · Tax ID 502914319
- Bidder
- Ecodanusa, Lda · Tax ID 510625932
- Bidder
- INTERSURGICAL PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 503480045
- Bidder
- Hemicare · Tax ID 506517080
- Bidder
- Nippon Gases Portugal, Unipessoal., Lda · Tax ID 501738916
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €115.00
- Procedure base price
- €167,667.22
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 24 September 2025
- Award date
- 22 September 2025
- Signing date
- 24 September 2025
- Performance period
- 97 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 15812/2025
- Procedure identifier
- 7686827
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.