PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Necessidade de proceder à aquisição do serviço de impressão dos boletins de voto para as Eleições Autárquicas 2025, que contempla a recolha do papel distribuído pela INCM, execução de provas em suporte digital e em suporte papel, execução dos boletins de voto e a sua entrega na CMS, com acompanhamento da PSP, conforme definido na Lei.

Contract value
€3,450.00
Signed on
18 August 2025
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11714417

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Necessidade de proceder à aquisição do serviço de impressão dos boletins de voto para as Eleições Autárquicas 2025, que contempla a recolha do papel distribuído pela INCM, execução de provas em suporte digital e em suporte papel, execução dos boletins de voto e a sua entrega na CMS, com acompanhamento da PSP, conforme definido na Lei.

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Tipografia Belgrafica Lda · Tax ID 500284679
Bidder
IMPRENSA MUNICIPALISTA · Tax ID 500331251

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€3,450.00
Procedure base price
€5,500.00
Total effective price
€3,450.00
Publication date
11 September 2025
Award date
18 August 2025
Signing date
18 August 2025
Performance period
60 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
79810000-5 - Serviços de impressão
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7761396

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts