PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Aquisição de serviço de recurso no âmbito da Ação Social
- Contract value
- €9,000.00
- Signed on
- 10 September 2025
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11712569PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de serviço de recurso no âmbito da Ação Social
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Awardee
- - - Marta Sofia Soares Costeira
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Coimbra, Penacova
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- - - Marta Sofia Soares Costeira
- Bidder
- --Marta Sofia Soares Costeira
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €9,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €9,000.00
- Total effective price
- €3,150.00
- Publication date
- 10 September 2025
- Award date
- 29 August 2025
- Signing date
- 10 September 2025
- Performance period
- 303 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 85000000-9 - Serviços de saúde e acção social
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7835919
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.