This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11607562

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

PQ/194/2025 - DERIVADOS DO PLASMA CPA_438/2023 3MESES

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€15,370.50
Procedure base price
€483,747.80
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
28 July 2025
Award date
21 February 2025
Signing date
25 February 2025
Performance period
309 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
438/2023 - Acordo-quadro para fornecimento de derivados do plasma humano
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7758622

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts