PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Aquisição de equipamentos hidrográficos e oceanográficos
- Contract value
- €5,955.20
- Signed on
- 14 July 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11581651PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de equipamentos hidrográficos e oceanográficos
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- VÓRTICE, EQUIPAMENTOS CIENTÍFICOS, LDA. · Tax ID 501144552
- Bidder
- Nautiradar - Sistemas Marítimos de Electrónica e de Telecomunicações, Lda. · Tax ID 504652885
- Bidder
- --Nautilus Oceanica S. L.
- Bidder
- Geotarget Soluções Prof. Top. e Geomatica LDA. · Tax ID 516776851
- Bidder
- Amberjack Solutions Unipessoal Lda · Tax ID 517126150
- Bidder
- IBERAGAR S.A. · Tax ID 500135819
- Bidder
- PARTYARD · Tax ID 507793897
- Bidder
- GISCAD - GEOMÁTICA & ENGENHARIA, LDA · Tax ID 507499093
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €5,955.20
- Procedure base price
- €92,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 14 July 2025
- Award date
- 4 July 2025
- Signing date
- 14 July 2025
- Performance period
- 180 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 38290000-4 - Instrumentos e aparelhos de vigilância, hidrográficos, oceanográficos e hidrológicos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 13990/2025
- Procedure identifier
- 7649054
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.