PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Prestação de serviços de mão-de-obra para a colocação de calçada nos arruamentos do concelho

Contract value
€12,125.00
Signed on
30 June 2025
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11562370

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MÃO-DE-OBRA PARA A COLOCAÇÃO DE CALÇADA NOS ARRUAMENTOS DO CONCELHO

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - MIGUEL JOÃO JEREMAIS DA SILVA
Place of performance
Portugal, Évora, Redondo
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - MIGUEL JOÃO JEREMAIS DA SILVA

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€12,125.00
Procedure base price
€12,125.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
8 July 2025
Award date
13 June 2025
Signing date
30 June 2025
Performance period
153 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
50200000-7 - Serviços de reparação e manutenção e serviços conexos relacionados com aeronaves, vias férreas, estradas e marinha
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 111-B/2017 ) e DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7721054

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts