PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
Aquisição de serviços de formação profissional
- Contract value
- €25,000.00
- Signed on
- 7 July 2025
- Procedure
- Contratação excluída II
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11562339PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
Aquisição de serviços de formação profissional no âmbito da candidatura com o n.º 1992942 à medida “Formação Emprego + Digital” da Delegação Regional do Norte do Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, I.P.
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Awardee
- - - Ricardo Manuel Moreira Magalhães
- Place of performance
- Portugal
- NUTS region
- PTZZZ - Extra-Regio NUTS 3 (Todos)
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- - - Ricardo Manuel Moreira Magalhães
- Bidder
- --Ricardo Manuel Moreira de Magalhães
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €25,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €25,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 8 July 2025
- Award date
- 3 July 2025
- Signing date
- 7 July 2025
- Performance period
- 177 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Contratação excluída II
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 80000000-4 - Serviços de ensino e formação
- Legal basis
- artigo 6.º-A n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7721031
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.