This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11532329

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

LICENCIAMENTO GESTOPONÍMIA

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Braga, Terras de Bouro
NUTS region
PT112 - Cávado

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
frenetikódigo - Software Lda. · Tax ID 510847226

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€6,250.00
Procedure base price
€6,250.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
24 June 2025
Award date
11 June 2025
Signing date
23 June 2025
Performance period
1,096 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
72500000-0 - Serviços relacionados com a informática
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7698003

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts