This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11346585

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

AD 0389/2025 - AQUISIÇÃO DE CARDIOVERSORES - ABBOTT

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Vila Real, Vila Real
NUTS region
PT11D - Douro

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
ABBOTT MEDICAL PORTUGAL, Lda. · Tax ID 504180746

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€123,245.00
Procedure base price
€131,745.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
15 April 2025
Award date
23 January 2025
Signing date
12 April 2025
Performance period
91 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis; Locação de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7414929

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts