PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Empreitada obras públicas do Edifício da Quinta de Marim - Centro Ed. Amb. Marim, Serv. Púb. Olhão, Ecomuseu J. Lúcio

Contract value
€1,469,908.71
Signed on
7 April 2025
Procedure
Open procedure (Concurso público)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11346001

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Empreitada obras públicas do Edifício da Quinta de Marim - Centro Ed. Amb. Marim, Serv. Púb. Olhão, Ecomuseu J. Lúcio Investimento TC-C13-i02_“Eficiência Energética em Edifícios da Administração Pública Central” | AAC N.º 01/C13

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Faro, Olhão
NUTS region
PTZZZ - Extra-Regio NUTS 3 (Todos)

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Floponor · Tax ID 503694479

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€1,469,908.71
Procedure base price
€1,480,020.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
14 April 2025
Award date
12 March 2025
Signing date
7 April 2025
Performance period
244 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Award criterion
Multifator
CPV code
45453100-8 - Obras de recuperação
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
4/2025
Procedure identifier
7376776

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts