PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
259X000296 - Prestação de serviços médicos para o serviço urgência central/ cirurgia/ ortopedia - Dr. Nuno ruano
- Contract value
- €88,523.89
- Signed on
- 8 April 2025
- Procedure
- Contratação excluída II
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11343738PUBLISHED SUBJECT
259X000296 - PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS MÉDICOS PARA O SERVIÇO URGÊNCIA CENTRAL/ CIRURGIA/ ORTOPEDIA - DR. NUNO RUANO
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- RUANO E APARÍCIO SERVIÇOS MÉDICOS, LDA · Tax ID 514116854
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €88,523.89
- Procedure base price
- €88,523.89
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 11 April 2025
- Award date
- 27 March 2025
- Signing date
- 8 April 2025
- Performance period
- 364 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Contratação excluída II
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 85121200-5 - Serviços de medicina especializada
- Legal basis
- artigo 6.º-A n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7561914
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.