PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
259A000017 - Aquisição de Produtos de Apoio, para o Serviço de Medicina Física e Reabilitação (MFR), para atribuição de Ajudas Técnicas a utentes no ano de 2025
- Contract value
- €5,025.00
- Signed on
- 11 April 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11342037PUBLISHED SUBJECT
259A000017 - Aquisição de Produtos de Apoio, para o Serviço de Medicina Física e Reabilitação (MFR), para atribuição de Ajudas Técnicas a utentes no ano de 2025
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- ORTO REGO - COMÉRCIO E APLICAÇÃO DE PROD UTOS ORTOPÉDICOS, LDA · Tax ID 504820915
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €5,025.00
- Procedure base price
- €59,175.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 11 April 2025
- Award date
- 8 April 2025
- Signing date
- 11 April 2025
- Performance period
- 275 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 85100000-0 - Serviços de saúde
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 5993/2025
- Procedure identifier
- 7507022
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.