PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Ajuste direto para aquisição de I1236 - IRINOTECANO LIPOSSÓMICO PEGUILADO [43 MG/ 10 ML; SOL INJ; FRS]; P697 - PEGASPARGASE [3.750 UI; F/AMP]; T1583 - TRIFLURIDINA + TIPIRACILO [15 + 6.14 MG; CÁP/ COMP] e T1584 - TRIFLURIDINA + TIPIRACILO [20 + 8.19 MG; CÁP/ COMP]

Contract value
€2,970.00
Signed on
2 April 2025
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11341786

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

1408/2025

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Portalegre; Portugal
NUTS region
PTZZZ - Extra-Regio NUTS 3 (Todos)

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€2,970.00
Procedure base price
€4,733,762.88
Total effective price
€2,970.00
Publication date
11 April 2025
Award date
2 April 2025
Signing date
2 April 2025
Performance period
334 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
Yes
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7461880

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts