PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

Aquisição de Materiais e Serviços Gráficos para Informação, Divulgação e Promoção das Iniciativas Municipais

Contract value
€72,606.00
Signed on
1 April 2025
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11340112

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de Materiais e Serviços Gráficos para Informação, Divulgação e Promoção das Iniciativas Municipais

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Manuel Rosalino, Unipessoal Lda · Tax ID 515224960

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€72,606.00
Procedure base price
€74,131.49
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
10 April 2025
Award date
18 March 2025
Signing date
1 April 2025
Performance period
654 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis; Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
37820000-2 - Material para actividades artísticas; 79810000-5 - Serviços de impressão; 22459100-3 - Autocolantes e faixas de publicidade
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7553577

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts