PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
3024001058_0157_DI - Fornecimento de água
- Contract value
- €361,189.05
- Signed on
- 5 March 2024
- Procedure
- Contratação excluída II
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11340060PUBLISHED SUBJECT
3024001058_0157_DI - Fornecimento de água
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Setúbal
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Serviços Municipalizados de Água e Saneamento de Almada · Tax ID 680017763
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €361,189.05
- Procedure base price
- €361,189.05
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 10 April 2025
- Award date
- 5 March 2024
- Signing date
- 5 March 2024
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Contratação excluída II
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 65110000-7 - Distribuição de água
- Legal basis
- artigo 5.º n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7558862
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.