This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11312826

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de licenças de software para servidores e serviços adicionais

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Região Autónoma da Madeira, Funchal
NUTS region
PT300 - Região Autónoma da Madeira

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
MC- Computadores,S.A. · Tax ID 511021380
Bidder
CLARANET PORTUGAL, S.A. · Tax ID 503412031

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€68,417.06
Procedure base price
€86,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
27 March 2025
Award date
25 March 2025
Signing date
27 March 2025
Performance period
1,096 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
48000000-8 - Pacotes de software e sistemas de informação
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M) - Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05 e DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7473490

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts