PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025
06/00053.11/2025 - Aquisição de Medicamentos anti-infeciosos AQ_2023/492
- Contract value
- €408.36
- Signed on
- 21 January 2025
- Procedure
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11300714PUBLISHED SUBJECT
06/00053.11/2025 - Aquisição de Medicamentos anti-infeciosos AQ_2023/492
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Aveiro, Santa Maria da Feira
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Perrigo Portugal, Lda. · Tax ID 506112233
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €408.36
- Procedure base price
- €177,979.74
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 21 March 2025
- Award date
- 9 January 2025
- Signing date
- 21 January 2025
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- 492/2023 - Concurso público internacional para formação do acordo quadro de medicamentos anti-infeciosos na área da saúde
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7307635
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.