PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2025

1159/2024-Convite à apresentação de propostas ao abrigo do(s) acordo(s)-quadro 2023/491 - Medicamentos do foro oncológico e imunomoduladores, 2023/304 - Medicamentos do grupo 4: sangue e 2022/040 - Medicamentos antirretrovíricos para o tratamento da infeção por VIH para aquisição de Medicamentos

Contract value
€5,280.01
Signed on
16 January 2025
Procedure
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11282674

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

Convite à apresentação de propostas ao abrigo do(s) acordo(s)-quadro 2023/491 - Medicamentos do foro oncológico e imunomoduladores, 2023/304 - Medicamentos do grupo 4: sangue e 2022/040 - Medicamentos

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Portalegre; Portugal
NUTS region
PTZZZ - Extra-Regio NUTS 3 (Todos)

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
VIIVHIV HEALTHCARE, UNIPESSOAL. LDA · Tax ID 509117961
Bidder
Sanofi - Produtos Farmacêuticos, Lda · Tax ID 500134960

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€5,280.01
Procedure base price
€20,085,447.13
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
13 March 2025
Award date
16 January 2025
Signing date
16 January 2025
Performance period
61 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
491/2023 - Concurso público internacional para formação do acordo quadro de medicamentos do foro oncológico e imunomoduladores
Centralised procedure
Yes
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7293856

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts