PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024

Aquisição de alimentação BARF para os canídeos da Unidade Cinotécnica, em regime de fornecimento continuo.

Contract value
€14,324.04
Signed on
18 November 2024
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11202261

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

ADG/251/2024/DMC

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Porto
NUTS region
PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
BALC - PRODUÇÃO UNIPESSOAL LDA · Tax ID 518287343

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€14,324.04
Procedure base price
€14,324.04
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
3 February 2025
Award date
23 October 2024
Signing date
18 November 2024
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
15700000-5 - Alimentos para animais
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7246849

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts