PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
4024011027/DA/Q0019/2024-Aquisição de 1 (uma) Máquina lavar louça industrial, para a 13o QRF/MINUSCA/RCA
- Contract value
- €15,848.00
- Signed on
- 11 September 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11202213PUBLISHED SUBJECT
4024011027/DA/Q0019/2024-Aquisição de 1 (uma) Máquina lavar louça industrial, para a 13o QRF/MINUSCA/RCA
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- ENGIFRIO, SOCIEDADE DE REFRIGERAÇÃO, LDA · Tax ID 504680340
- Bidder
- PRESTIGESSENCIAL - COMÉRCIO E ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA PARA A HOTELARIA, UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 510712932
- Bidder
- Sternblu-Tecnologias e Equipamentos Hoteteiros e Alimentares, SA · Tax ID 501524606
- Bidder
- BioSmart - soluções ambientais,, S.A. · Tax ID 503956112
- Bidder
- Frigorificos Brigido, Lda · Tax ID 502119586
- Bidder
- PARTYARD, LDA · Tax ID 507793897
- Bidder
- FRISINDE - EQUIPAMENTOS INDUSTRIAIS, LDA · Tax ID 502365889
- Bidder
- GABRIEL JOSÉ SANTOS – Unipessoal, Lda · Tax ID 516454340
- Bidder
- NTG, Lda. · Tax ID 504112970
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €15,848.00
- Procedure base price
- €16,260.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 3 February 2025
- Award date
- 6 September 2024
- Signing date
- 11 September 2024
- Performance period
- 30 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 39713100-4 - Máquinas de lavar louça
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 7032/2024
- Procedure identifier
- 7434650
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.