PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024

Requalificação da rede de polidesportivos do concelho de pombal (zona de lazer do jardim do vale) - Proc. N.º 63/2024

Contract value
€72,379.55
Signed on
9 December 2024
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 11154421

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA REDE DE POLIDESPORTIVOS DO CONCELHO DE POMBAL (ZONA DE LAZER DO JARDIM DO VALE) - PROC. N.º 63/2024

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Leiria, Pombal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
Aruncalis Lda · Tax ID 510411410
Bidder
Sociedade de Construções Elimur, Lda · Tax ID 501502580

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€72,379.55
Procedure base price
€76,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
13 January 2025
Award date
21 November 2024
Signing date
9 December 2024
Performance period
60 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
45112711-2 - Trabalhos de paisagismo em parques
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7241546

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts