PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
Serviços de Segurança e Vigilância nos postos de transformação e nos túneis de Benfica e Venda Nova, do sublanço Buraca/Pontinha do IC17 CRIL
- Contract value
- €178,896.00
- Signed on
- 30 December 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 11124421PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Serviços de Segurança e Vigilância nos postos de transformação e nos túneis de Benfica e Venda Nova, do sublanço Buraca/Pontinha do IC17 CRIL
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Odivelas
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- COPS - Companhia Operacional de Segurança, Unipessoal Lda · Tax ID 508569974
- Bidder
- NOITE E DIA - VIGILÂNCIA, LDA. · Tax ID 502512709
- Bidder
- 2045 - Empresa de Segurança, S.A. · Tax ID 502332905
- Bidder
- Ronsegur, Rondas e Segurança, Lda · Tax ID 507011724
- Bidder
- PROTECÇÃO TOTAL - SEGURANÇA PRIVADA S.A. · Tax ID 507756002
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €178,896.00
- Procedure base price
- €189,393.63
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 2 January 2025
- Award date
- 18 November 2024
- Signing date
- 30 December 2024
- Performance period
- 730 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 79714000-2 - Serviços de vigilância
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 20185/2024
- Procedure identifier
- 7237847
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.