This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10950927

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Q1/3174/2024 - CEFAZOLINA 1G INJ. IV

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Leiria, Leiria
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
HIKMA FARMACEUTICA,LDA · Tax ID 502266791

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€3,984.00
Procedure base price
€3,984.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
4 October 2024
Award date
3 October 2024
Signing date
3 October 2024
Performance period
61 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
492/2023 - Concurso público internacional para formação do acordo quadro de medicamentos anti-infeciosos na área da saúde
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7241273

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts