This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10944598

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de Serviços de Limpeza

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - Cátia Alexandra Silva Coelho
Place of performance
Portugal, Braga, Guimarães
NUTS region
PT119 - Ave

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - Cátia Alexandra Silva Coelho
Bidder
Limpeza Martins, unipessoal LDA · Tax ID 509206530
Bidder
--Sandra Isabel Gonçalves Silva
Bidder
--Cátia Alexandra Silva Coelho

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€9,900.00
Procedure base price
€32,150.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
30 September 2024
Award date
4 March 2024
Signing date
11 March 2024
Performance period
303 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
90910000-9 - Serviços de limpeza
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7227009

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts