This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10912826

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

CONSERVAÇÃO DE MARCAS RODOVIÁRIAS NO CONCELHO DE MATOSINHOS

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Matosinhos
NUTS region
PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
M. dos Santos & Cia., S. A. · Tax ID 500173532

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€104,164.25
Procedure base price
€149,936.00
Total effective price
€104,164.25
Publication date
10 September 2024
Award date
29 August 2024
Signing date
10 September 2024
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
45230000-8 - Construção de condutas de longa distância, de linhas para comunicação e transporte de energia, vias rápidas, estradas, aeródromos e vias férreas; nivelamento
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7132285

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts