This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10857081

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Serviços de catering - coffee breaks no âmbito das Jornadas de Estudo

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Coimbra, Figueira da Foz
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Critérios & Dicas Unipessoal Lda · Tax ID 516262629

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€7,000.00
Procedure base price
€8,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
6 August 2024
Award date
15 July 2024
Signing date
15 July 2024
Performance period
1 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
55320000-9 - Serviços de provimento de refeições
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7165675

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts