PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
Contratação de serviços de consultoria para parametrização de formulários eletrónicos integrados na Plataforma de Serviços e usando os componentes da Plataforma de Interoperabilidade da AP (iAP), nomeadamente: serviço do selo de comércio acessível, tramitação do processo do prémio salarial e nova versão do serviço de suporte aos deferimentos tácitos.
- Contract value
- €74,430.21
- Signed on
- 11 July 2024
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 10841134PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Contratação de serviços de consultoria para parametrização de formulários eletrónicos integrados na Plataforma de Serviços e usando os componentes da Plataforma de Interoperabilidade da AP (iAP), nomeadamente: serviço do selo de comércio acessível, tramitação do processo do prémio salarial e nova versão do serviço de suporte aos deferimentos tácitos.
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- CAPGEMINI PORTUGAL, S.A., · Tax ID 504272179
- Bidder
- Ignit People S.A. · Tax ID 515777048
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €74,430.21
- Procedure base price
- €74,654.00
- Total effective price
- €74,430.21
- Publication date
- 29 July 2024
- Award date
- 28 June 2024
- Signing date
- 11 July 2024
- Performance period
- 92 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Multifator
- CPV code
- 72262000-9 - Serviços de desenvolvimento de software
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 7058653
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.