This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10812067

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

91/673/2021 - Med. "Propofol 500 mg/50 ml (1%) Emul inj Fr 50 ml IV"

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Faro
NUTS region
PT150 - Algarve

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Fresenius Kabi Pharma Portugal Lda. · Tax ID 504293753

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€11,232.00
Procedure base price
€11,232.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
10 July 2024
Award date
15 January 2021
Signing date
15 January 2021
Performance period
1 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Melhor relação qualidade – preço
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7127736

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts