PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024

Ação M4 Instalação de sistema fotovoltaico para autoconsumo referente à operação de melhoria da eficiência energética do edifício da Secretaria‐Geral do MTSSS

Contract value
€32,483.87
Signed on
6 May 2024
Procedure
Open procedure (Concurso público)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10771158

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Ação M4 Instalação de sistema fotovoltaico para autoconsumo referente à operação de melhoria da eficiência energética do edifício da Secretaria‐Geral do MTSSS

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
Zenvyor - Renewable Power Solutions, Lda · Tax ID 515311758
Bidder
AMENER - EFICIÊNCIA ENERGÉTICA, S.A. · Tax ID 514153652
Bidder
ENERGY DRAWING S , LDA · Tax ID 516212206
Bidder
Qbeiras Energia Lda · Tax ID 508760283
Bidder
Redemaior Engenharia, Lda. · Tax ID 513373101
Bidder
Carreira & Francisco, Lda. · Tax ID 504849697
Bidder
Smartwatt - Energy Services, S.A. · Tax ID 508367360

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€32,483.87
Procedure base price
€42,400.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
17 June 2024
Award date
16 April 2024
Signing date
6 May 2024
Performance period
49 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Award criterion
Multifator
CPV code
45315000-8 - Instalação de equipamento para aquecimento e de outro equipamento eléctrico em edifícios
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
18184/2023
Procedure identifier
6757061

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts