PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
PRC_0194/2023_EXP - Aquisição de serviços de Operação e Manutenção dos Subsistemas de Saneamento do Ave e Vila do Conde Sul da Águas do Norte, S.A
- Contract value
- €14,441,894.10
- Signed on
- 17 June 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 10771156PUBLISHED SUBJECT
PRC_0194/2023_EXP - Aquisição de serviços de Operação e Manutenção dos Subsistemas de Saneamento do Ave e Vila do Conde Sul da Águas do Norte, S.A
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal
- NUTS region
- PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Luságua - Serviços Ambientais, S.A. · Tax ID 507738950
- Bidder
- AGS - Administração e Gestão de Sistemas de Salubridade, S.A. · Tax ID 502012005
- Bidder
- BE WATER S.A · Tax ID 502646802
- Bidder
- BioSmart - soluções ambientais,, S.A. · Tax ID 503956112
- Bidder
- CTGA - Centro Tecnológico de Gestão Ambiental, Lda. · Tax ID 503195758
- Bidder
- Acciona Agua, S.A.U - Sucursal Portugal · Tax ID 980172853
- Bidder
- Efacec Engenharia e Sistemas, S.A. · Tax ID 502533447
- Bidder
- Domingos da Silva Teixeira SA · Tax ID 501489126
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €14,441,894.10
- Procedure base price
- €15,300,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 17 June 2024
- Award date
- 9 May 2024
- Signing date
- 17 June 2024
- Performance period
- 3,652 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Multifator
- CPV code
- 90400000-1 - Serviços relacionados com águas residuais
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- Yes
- Notice
- 2886/2023
- Procedure identifier
- 6759113
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.